1161 Route 243 Melbourne, Quebec, Canada J0B 2B0
Contact
YOU SHOULD VISIT US
we are here

1161 Route 243 J0B 2B0
Melbourne Township, Quebec, Canada

CALL US

Phone
+1 (819) 826-1332

}}
OPENING hours

Closed due to the
Covid-19 pandemic

Executive Officers
1
President Dr. Norma Husk president@rchs-shcr.ca
Past President            Dr. Léo Gaudet
1st Vice President Donna Noel-Hodge vpresident1@rchs-shcr.ca
2nd Vice President Dr. Léo Gaudet
Recording Secretary Francis Healy   recording@rchs-shcr.ca
Membership & Social Media  Gabrielle Béland membership@rchs-shcr.ca
Treasurer Alle VanderWal treasurer@rchs-shcr.ca
Chronicler Nick Fonda  chronicler@rchs-shcr.ca
Curator position currently open
Archivist & Genealogist Esther Healy   archivist@rchs-shcr.ca
Publicity Jennifer Brown publicity@rchs-shcr.ca
Century Property Custodian Bev Taber-Smith custodian@rchs-shcr.ca
Your Request
1



Become a member to stay updated & to receive our news letter 
Translate »